Foosball Locations and Clubs in New Zealand

At the below locations there are – or soon will be – active players and Leonhart foosball tables (leo_pro tournament).

Auckland (Table: Garlando | Heads: Blake Laing-Smith and Matthias Stadler)



Christchurch (Table: Leonhart leo_pro tournament | Head: Chucky Prague)



Dunedin (Table: Leonhart leo_pro tournament | Heads: Stefanie Neupert, Paul Szyszka)





Tauranga (Head: Dirk Leenders)



Hawke’s Bay (Head: Joe Stone)